Suite of original jazz for organ quintet.

This suite explores the interconnectivity of the people and music within the Wellington music scene, as seen through the eyes and ears of Honey Boulton. The organ quintet in this context combines the sturdy drive and groove of soul jazz with the solid drive of bebop and hard bop, extensively exploring different locales and eras of the American art form that is jazz.


Honey Boulton – Guitar
Oscar Lavën – Saxophones, Trumpet
Kaito Walley – Trombone
Christopher Yeabsley – Organ
Cory Champion – Drums


General Admission $20
Early Bird (online only) $15
Door sales available.