Finest modern-classic soul tunes for your ears and hips!

Like a bolt of creamy lightning, Chocolate Thunder brings the finest modern-classic soul tunes from the likes of Thundercat, Vulfpeck, Emily King, Anderson Paak. Expect a jazz, funk, soul, fusion maelstrom that strikes without mercy where you least expect it!


Katelin Little – Vocals
Conway Jeune – Guitar
Tyaan Singh –  Bass
Bryn van Vliet – Saxophone, Keys
Luther Hunt – Drums


Approx. 90 mins.